Salg Maskiner

Sören Gerber

Søren Gerber

Sales Manager

+45 21391119

soren.gerber@duroc.com

Søren Niemann

Area Sales Manager

+45 29179918

soren.niemann@duroc.com

Kim Glad Andersen

Area Sales Manager

+45 30340096

kim.glad@duroc.com

Henrik Marborg

Area Sales Manager

+45 42481646

henrik.marborg@duroc.com

Salg Værktøj & Miljøprodukte

Henrik Bach Sørensen-Duroc MAchine Tool Danmark

Henrik Bach Sørensen

Salgs og Produktspecialist

+45 42480740

henrik.bach@duroc.com
Jõrgen Kjeldsen-Duroc Machine Tool Denmark

Jørgen Kjeldsen

Ordre/Miljø produkter

+45 93633980

jorgen.kjeldsen@duroc.com
Thomas Pedersen-Duroc Machine Tool Denmark

Thomas Pedersen

Ordre/Værktøj

+45 93633981

thomas.pedersen@duroc.com

Service og vedligeholdelse

Jimmy Skiffard-Duroc Machine Tool Denmark

Jimmy Skiffard

Service koordinering/reservedele

+45 40200299

jimmy.skiffard@duroc.com
Dennis Jensen-Duroc Machine Tool Denmark

Dennis Jensen

Service tekniker

+45 23489551

dennis.jensen@duroc.com

Stephan Pedersen

Service tekniker

+45 21603530

stephan.pedersen@duroc.com
Bjarne Lassen-Duroc Machine Tool Denmark

Bjarne Lassen

Service tekniker

+45 21427812

bjarne.lassen@duroc.com

Duroc Machine Tool TechCenters

Randers

Ribevej 14

+45-86412011

info.machinetool.dk@duroc.com

Fakturaadresse

Fakturaadresse

faktura.dk@duroc.com

Ledelse

Jörgen Frisendahl

Jörgen Frisendahl

General Manager

+46 70 835 40 85

jorgen.frisendahl@duroc.com

Ann-Marie Persson

COO

+46 8 630 23 00

ann-marie.persson@duroc.com
Sören Gerber

Søren Gerber

Sales Director

+45 213 911 19

soren.gerber@duroc.com
Sakari Saarinen-Duroc Machine Tool

Sakari Saarinen

Technology & Marketing

+ 35 850 517 92 64

sakari.saarinen@duroc.com
Paul Benjamin-Duroc Machine Tool

Paul Benjamin

Finance Manager

+46 70 835 28 82

paul.benjamin@duroc.com